Home / New Casinos / BigClash Casino

BigClash Casino Review 2026: Same Platform, No Owner

BigClash is a cartoon themed casino and sportsbook that matches LolaJack page for page, down to the version number on its terms. Like its brother, no page cites an owner, licence, or regulator. The following data is sourced from its published pages.

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank reviewer

Reviewed by Adrian Voss
27 August 2026 - Licence: not disclosed on any page

3.7 A published cashier and a big game floor on a polished platform. No owner, no licence, 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus, and spins drip-fed on a 24-hour leash.
BigClash mobile welcome bonus page with the 100 percent up to 750 dollars banner and cartoon fighter characters

Payment methods on the published cashier grid

  • Interac payment logo
  • Visa card logo
  • Neteller e-wallet logo
  • Skrill e-wallet logo
  • MiFinity e-wallet logo
  • Tether logo
  • Bitcoin logo
  • Bitcoin Cash logo
  • Ethereum logo
  • Litecoin logo
  • Tron logo
  • USDC logo
  • Binance Coin logo
  • Dogecoin logo
  • Solana logo
  • Cardano logo

BigClash strengths and weaknesses

What holds up

  • The cashier is published on both tabs, with per-method ranges
  • Interac from $10 both ways, and crypto on many networks including USDT four ways
  • Demo buttons on the game tiles, with page counters for each section
  • A progressive jackpot pot and live prize tickers on the tiles
  • Max bet with an active bonus is $150, far above the usual few-unit cap
  • Real money is wagered before bonus money, and the bonus can be cancelled anytime
  • The welcome headline is modest and honestly stated, with its terms printed in full

What drags

  • No operating company, no licence and no regulator named on any page
  • An exact platform twin of LolaJack, terms version and all, with the same missing owner
  • Wagering is 35x the deposit plus bonus, inside 10 days
  • The 200 spins drip in daily batches of 20 that expire after 24 hours each
  • Withdrawals cap at $750 a day and $10,500 a month at the base level
  • A 10-15% commission can be kept from funds withdrawn before 1x wagering
  • Self-exclusion only by emailing support, and no limit tools at all

BigClash launch scorecard

Seven checks scored. The average is 3.7. For each check, click the score to see the reason. The methodology page describes what each check assesses.

Licence2 / 10

How does this check evaluate whether a regulator is cited, whether a number is published, and whether it is legitimate? BigClash cites no regulator, publishes no licence number, posts no seal, and the terms section on regulatory requirements contains an age requirement and a list of forbidden regions, and that is it. The section titled "Applicable law and jurisdiction" is empty.

This check awards two points due to the absence of a fake badge to refute. However, a casino that accepts deposits and names no legal authority above itself is, by definition, the bottom of this check, and BigClash is the second site on our list to do this, on the same software as the first.

Company2 / 10

We check the operating company, its registration number, and any background to the brand. BigClash provides no information. Its terms define "we, us, our, Company" as "the company operating the Website" and never name that company. No registration number, no address, is posted on any of the pages we were able to access.

The identities on the site are support@bigclash.com, complaints@bigclash.com and a live chat button. The about page has the same anti-money laundering paragraph as the other site, verbatim, still without naming either a company or a jurisdiction that the site answers to.

Launch evidence4 / 10

BigClash hasn't revealed a launch date. With no licence, there is no date to check for an issue. The terms carry a version stamp, 1.12, last updated on 19 August 2026, but that stamp holds even less worth here than it normally would: LolaJack's terms carry the same version and date, which shows this document is a platform-wide one, rather than specific to this brand.

Therefore, the real position is that nothing on the site allows a player to verify the age of BigClash, in either direction. The copyright line says 2026 and the surrounding platform is clearly mature. The four reflects the lack of evidence, the same standard we applied to its sibling.

Bonus terms4 / 10

Points earned for honesty of scale: one bonus, 100% up to $750, terms printed in full on the offer page, a $150 max bet that beats almost every rival, real money wagered first, and cancellation available from your profile at any time.

Points lost on the machinery. Wagering is 35x the deposit plus the bonus, the most severe multiplier of our list. That means a maxed $750 bonus requires $52,500 in bets inside 10 days. The bonus releases at most 10x its value. Free spin winnings are capped at $75 or $150. Bonus spins are awarded as 20 spins per day for 10 days, with each set of spins expiring in 24 hours and a schedule built to push you back each day. Deposit methods exclude two major e-wallets, and a withdrawal request while the bonus is active is considered a forfeiture of all bonus money.

Payments5 / 10

Earned points: The cashier is published on both tabs with per-method limits. Interac has a range of $10 to $10,000 as a deposit limit and $10 to $3,000 as a withdrawal limit. Cards and e-wallets are covered, and there is a crypto board that includes USDT on 4 networks and 10 additional coins. Two e-wallet tiles are hidden behind abbreviated brand names. That is a processor habit we flag every time we see it.

Points lost under the grid: Payouts are capped at $750/day and $10,500/month for new customers and increase to $2,300/day and $30,000/month for top customers. A 10-15% commission can be kept from funds withdrawn before being wagered once. The finance desk runs only on weekdays and processes one request every 3 business days. There is a fee charged after 180 days of inactivity.

Games6 / 10

The floor is big and checkable: page counters showed 622 top games, 990 new titles and 303 jackpot games when we checked. The tiles carry demo buttons, and the jackpot section runs live prize tickers headed by the WonderPot progressive. In addition, the live casino offers roulette, blackjack, game shows, baccarat and poker, with a full sportsbook and live betting.

It missed a point compared to its sibling because the racing product is not available here and the provider names do not appear on the tiles but on a separate page. The gamification layer is very much present with a $525K tournament, a 'Clash' feature that can provide up to $16,500, and a prize wheel.

Player protections3 / 10

As for responsible gambling, the platform offers advice, a quiz and an option to contact the platform support for self-exclusion. There are no deposit limits, no breaks and no reality checks. The page does list independent help organisations.

Complaints start with support, move to a dedicated complaints address, and end at the platform's 'Complaints Resolution Committee', which has 10 days to answer. The platform has a link to a third-party casino portal's complaints service, which is the same as the link its sibling uses. There is no ADR, no regulator, and no named law behind any of it.

Every score is tied to something you can open and read yourself: the terms, the bonus page, the payments grid and the responsible gambling page.

BigClash at a glance

Licence
Not disclosed anywhere on the site
Operator
Not named - emails and live chat only
Launch evidence
None - the terms stamp is platform-wide
Welcome bonus
100% up to $750 + 200 spins, drip-fed daily
Wagering
35x deposit plus bonus, within 10 days
Payout processing
Within 3 business days, weekday desk hours
Deposits
From $10 - Interac, cards, e-wallets, crypto
Withdrawal caps
$750/day, $10,500/month at the base level
Complaints route
Internal committee, then a portal link - no ADR
BigClash welcome bonus 100% up to $750 plus 200 free spins credited 20 a day. Wagering is 35x the deposit plus bonus within 10 days, and the release caps at 10x the bonus.
Visit BigClash

18+. New players only. Min deposit $30. Full bonus terms apply. Play responsibly.

One platform, two casinos, no owner

When we bring BigClash along to LolaJack for comparison, we are not even talking style anymore. They share their URL structures, menu taxonomies down to categories like "Streamers' Choice", their about pages verbatim, their responsible gambling text, their cashier layouts, their terms and conditions, which have the same version number and same update date: version 1.12, 19 August 2026. Both sites' "Applicable law and jurisdiction" section is empty. Both of them take customer complaints to the same third-party site. Even their 'Top Games' rows list the same slots in the same order.

This clearly demonstrates that they share a platform, and we say this because any reader would be able to explore these two browser tabs and come to the same conclusion. What this does not demonstrate is who owns either of the brands, because neither of the two names an owner. The terms define the operator as 'the company operating the Website' and leave it at that. No registration number, no address, no jurisdiction, no licence. Two stores, one machine, zero names.

The rest is simply the skin and the numbers. BigClash puts cartoon fighters in place of a jester, drops the racing product, swaps the rewards shop for a "Clash" and puts a smaller welcome offer with a higher multiplier. Everything a lawyer would care about is the same, including everything that is missing.

The welcome bonus, clause by clause

The deal is a deposit bonus and spins package all for a minimum deposit of $30. With a 100% match up to $750, you get 200 free spins and the chance to play the "Bonus Crab" feature. The sports offer is a 100% match up to $150.

OfferMatchMax bonusExtrasMin deposit
Casino welcome100%$750200 free spins + Bonus Crab$30
Sport first deposit100%$150-$30

The clauses that decide it

  • 35x on deposit plus bonus. The harshest multiplier we have scored. Deposit $750 and take the full bonus, and the wagering bill is 35x $1,500: $52,500 in bets, within 10 days.
  • Spins on a leash. The 200 free spins arrive as 20 per day for 10 days. Each batch must be claimed and used within 24 hours or it expires. Miss two days on holiday, lose 40 spins. The schedule is a daily-login mechanic dressed as a gift.
  • The release is capped at 10x the bonus. Whatever you win, at most 10x the bonus amount reaches your real balance, and free-spin winnings release at most $75 to $150 depending on the batch size.
  • A withdrawal request kills it. Asking for money out while the bonus is active voids the bonus and its winnings. Starting a new bonus wipes the old one.
  • Two e-wallets do not count. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the welcome offer.
  • The generous part. The max bet with an active bonus is $150, real money is spent first, and the bonus can be cancelled from your profile at any time.
BigClash welcome bonus page showing 100 percent up to 750 dollars with 200 free spins and the how to receive steps
The welcome bonus page. The 35x deposit-plus-bonus wagering and the daily spin schedule sit in the numbered terms further down the same page.

BigClash payment methods and withdrawal times

The cashier is published correctly, on both tabs, with per-method ranges that change based on the page's own region selector. This is genuine transparency, and on this platform it comes with the usual quirk: one e-wallet shows up under an abbreviated brand name on the deposit tab and under its full name on the withdrawal tab.

  • Interac payment logo
  • Visa card logo
  • Neteller e-wallet logo
  • Skrill e-wallet logo
  • MiFinity e-wallet logo
  • Tether logo
  • Bitcoin logo
  • Bitcoin Cash logo
  • Ethereum logo
  • Litecoin logo
  • Tron logo
  • USDC logo
  • Binance Coin logo
  • Dogecoin logo
  • Solana logo
  • Cardano logo
MethodDeposit per transactionWithdrawal per transaction
Interac$10 - $10,000$10 - $3,000 (e-Transfer)
PlayID$20 - $4,000$30 - $2,200
Pay by card$20 - $4,000$20 - $4,300 (card payout)
Neteller$20 - $7,800Not listed on the withdrawal tab
SkrillNot listed on the deposit tab$20 - $7,800
Bank transfer-$20 - $7,800
MiFinity$15 - $3,750$15 - $3,750
USDT (4 networks)$20 - $8,000$35 - $8,000
Bitcoin$45 - $10,000$90 - $10,000
Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron, USDC, BNB, Solana, Cardano$20 - $8,000$35 - $8,000
Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash$20 - $7,800 / $8,000$35 - $7,800 / $8,000
BigClash payments grid with per method deposit ranges for Interac PlayID cards and crypto
The deposits tab of the published grid. Note the abbreviated e-wallet tile, which appears under its full brand name on the withdrawal side.

The caps under the grid

As on its sibling, the grid outlines transactions, and the terms outline what you can actually take out. Withdrawals are restricted by a five-level loyalty ladder that starts at $750 per day and $10,500 per month and ends at $2,300 per day and $30,000 per month. Your position on the ladder is determined by the casino at their discretion from your last 90 days of gameplay, along with your deposit-to-withdrawal ratio, and a slow month drops you to the bottom of the ladder.

The fine print continues the pattern of this platform: a 10-15% commission can be taken from funds withdrawn if they are not wagered first, the finance desk processes requests within 3 business days on weekday hours and takes the next request 3 business days after the last was paid, at most 3 withdrawals can be pending, a $30 monthly wagering requirement blocks every request, and an account that has been inactive for 180 days starts to pay a monthly fee.

What you can play at BigClash

The floor is the platform's strongest card. When we captured the page, the counters read 622 top games, 990 new titles and 303 jackpot games, with demo buttons on the tiles. So, the numbers are the site's own, but the games behind them can be opened without an account. The jackpots section runs live prize tickers, headed by the WonderPot progressive, which, at the time we loaded the page, was displaying six figures.

The live casino covers roulette, blackjack, game shows, baccarat and dice, poker and international tables. A full sportsbook with live betting spans seven listed sports; the racing product that its sibling carries is not present here. Above it all sits the gamification. A tournament banner promises $525,000, the "GO FIGHT" clash feature advertises up to $16,500, and there is a prize wheel and a VIP ladder.

Bonus players should read the game lists in the terms first: the platform's usual exclusion lists apply, some live titles count only half toward wagering, and a further list cannot be played at all while any bonus is active.

BigClash casino lobby hero with the welcome bonus banner and cartoon fighters beside game category chips
The lobby hero and category chips. The tiles below it carry demo buttons and live jackpot tickers.

Player protections and complaints

The protections are the platform's, which is to say minimal.

  • One tool, by email. Self-exclusion works by writing to support and asking to be excluded. There are no deposit limits, no timeouts and no reality checks. The responsible gambling page lists independent help organisations, which we credit.
  • A complaints road that ends in-house. Support, then complaints@bigclash.com, then the casino's own committee with 10 days to answer, then a link to a third-party casino portal's complaints service. No ADR, no regulator, no named governing law; the terms section that should state one is empty.
  • Verification on their clock. Documents can be demanded at any time and must arrive within 30 days, or the account can be closed; reviews take up to 10 days, and phone or face checks can be required.
  • One reassuring clause. The terms claim player funds sit in segregated client accounts. As everywhere else on this page, the promise has no named company standing behind it.

Who BigClash suits, and who should pass

If you play here anyway, the least-exposed profile is a cash player at modest stakes who never touches the bonus: the game floor is big and demo-checkable, Interac works in both directions from $10, the crypto board is wide, and skipping the welcome offer sidesteps the 35x machine and the daily spin leash entirely.

Everyone else should pass. Bonus hunters will find the worst multiplier we have logged, 35x, with a 10x release cap at the end of it. Nobody gets a name behind their money here, and nobody should take this on if they think they might one day need a dispute settled, since the road ends at the casino's own committee. Its sibling at least has the same risk with a bigger floor; we will recommend the honest version of this, which is our ranking where the licensed launches are at the top.

Ready to look for yourself? The promotions, terms, payments grid and responsible gambling pages are all open, and the lobby plays in demo without an account.
Visit BigClash

18+. New players only. Wagering and full bonus terms apply. Play responsibly.

BigClash against the other new casinos

The natural comparison is the in-house one: against LolaJack, its platform twin, BigClash offers a smaller and more honest headline on a harsher multiplier, adds Interac withdrawals to the grid, and loses the racing floor, landing at 3.7 against its sibling's 3.9 - a score MegaFishWins ties from the opposite direction, with a huge floor and no cashier at all, and Golisimo ties as another two-skin operation whose sibling outscores it. Both trail every named-and-licensed site on our ranking for the same reason: Beazt and WinSpin put a company and a licence behind their promises, Bitguruz at least validates at its regulator, and the twins put nothing. BigClash's $750 offer is amongst the smallest listed, and amongst the most expensive per dollar to clear. You will find it on our new bonuses page.

Final verdict on BigClash

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank reviewer

Examining BigClash 24 hours after its sibling was deja vu with a costume change: the same refined machinery, the same published cashier, the same blank spaces for owner, licence and governing law. What is new is the worst wagering multiplier I have seen, and a daily spin drip with 24-hour expiries, which is a retention mechanic wearing a bow. 3.7 lands slightly under LolaJack, as you get less floor for the same accountability, which is none. Two casinos on one platform, and I cannot tell you who runs either. That sentence is the review.

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank

BigClash review FAQ

Is BigClash Casino legit?

We could not confirm any details. No page on bigclash.com provides an operating company, licence, or regulator and the terms define the operator as "the company operating the Website". The site is run on the same platform as LolaJack, which discloses just as little. The contact methods are support and complaints email addresses and a live chat.

What is the BigClash welcome bonus wagering requirement?

35x the sum of your deposit + bonus, cleared within 10 days. Free-spin winnings wager 40x. The bonus releases at most 10x its own value, and free-spin winnings release at most $75 to $150.

How do the 200 free spins work?

BigClash credits these in batches of 20 per day for 10 days. Each batch must be claimed and used within 24 hours or it expires. The first 20 unlock immediately after the qualifying deposit.

How fast does BigClash pay out?

Requests are completed on the weekday desk within 3 business days. New requests are only processed three business days after the last request has been paid. There is a daily payout cap of $750 and a monthly payout cap of $10,500 for basic level loyalty. For the highest loyalty level, the daily payout cap is $2,300 and the monthly payout cap is $30,000.

Does BigClash accept crypto?

Yes, and the matrix has been published. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Tron, USDC, BNB, Dogecoin, Solana, Cardano, and USDT on four networks with deposits starting at $20 and withdrawals starting at $35, reaching approximately $10,000 per transaction.

Play responsibly

Gambling is entertainment with a cost, never a way to make money. BigClash offers no limit tools, and its daily spin schedule is designed to bring you back every day; notice that, and decide for yourself. Set your own limit before you play, in your banking app or with a blocking tool, and treat every bonus as spending, not income.

If play stops feeling like a choice, free and confidential help is available at Gambling Therapy and BeGambleAware. This site is for adults 18 and over.

Review by Adrian Voss, published 27 August 2026. All figures read from bigclash.com's published pages: the welcome bonus page, general terms (version 1.12, updated 19 August 2026), the payments grid on both tabs, the about page and the responsible gambling page. Figures are from the regional version of the site we were served; the cashier varies with the page's own region selector. Changelog: 31 Aug 2026 - body copy rewritten for readability; the figures and findings are unchanged. 27 Aug 2026 - first version.