Home / New Casinos / CoinCasino

CoinCasino Review 2026: A $30,000 Offer With No Price Tag

CoinCasino is a crypto casino and sportsbook offering a headline bonus that can earn you up to $30,000. No page on the website states what the wagering requirement is. The terms and conditions state one licensing body in the first clause and a different body in the complaints clause. The seal in the footer validates INVALID. Every figure stated was gotten from their published pages.

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank reviewer

Reviewed by Adrian Voss
27 August 2026 - Licence: Tobique claimed in the terms; the site's own seal answers INVALID

3.9 A big crypto floor with a sportsbook and a dedicated complaints address, sunk by a welcome offer that hides its wagering requirement, a terms document naming two different regulators, a seal that fails validation, and a three-day window for disputes.
CoinCasino mobile home with the reward banners payment strip and sportsbook tiles

Methods shown on the home payment strip of the version we were served

  • Visa logo
  • Mastercard logo
  • Apple Pay logo
  • Google Pay logo
  • Bitcoin logo
  • Ethereum logo
  • Tether USDT logo
  • Solana logo

CoinCasino strengths and weaknesses

What holds up

  • An operator, an address and a Cyprus payment agent are now printed in the terms
  • A dedicated complaints address exists - complaints@coincasino.com - which is rare at this end of the market
  • Withdrawals are fee-free once the deposit is wagered once, with a EUR 10 minimum and a EUR 50,000 monthly cap
  • The standard bonus machinery is published: 35x, a $20 max bet, and the games it excludes
  • Cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay and a wide crypto row are shown on the home page
  • A full sportsbook with a live bet feed runs beside the casino, plus quests and VIP rewards

What drags

  • The footer seal opens the regulator's validator, which answers Operating status: INVALID
  • The terms name the Tobique Gaming Commission in one clause and Gaming Services Provider N.V. as "our licensing body" in another
  • The welcome offer's wagering requirement is published nowhere - the terms only say it is "different" from 35x
  • The operating company's legal name is its own registration number
  • Disputes must be lodged within three days of a wager settling, and liability caps at EUR 500
  • At the advertised $10 minimum deposit, the "50 Super Spins" headline delivers $4 of spins
  • Crash and dice games - the lobby's own genre - contribute 0% to bonus wagering

CoinCasino launch scorecard

Seven checks, scored from the pages CoinCasino publishes; the overall 3.9 is their average. Click a check to see why it scored that way - the methodology page explains what each check looks for.

Licence2 / 10

This check asks which regulator, whether the number is published, and whether it holds up. CoinCasino's terms state a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000163, stating the site "has passed all regulatory compliance." Twenty clauses later, the complaints section states that for unresolved disputes, players should contact "our licensing body Gaming Services Provider N.V.," - a service provider from the Curacao era, and a different body entirely. One document, two regulators.

The seal in the footer should break this tie, and it does. The validation link in the footer opens the Tobique commission's own verifier, which returned "Operating status: INVALID - The above service is NOT licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission" on the day of this review. A claim that its own verifier denies, and that its own document contradicts, is a two.

Company4 / 10

We search for the operating company, its registration number and track record. Terms now name an operator, a recent improvement as earlier versions of the document left the company space blank. The name is distinct: "3-102-937894 Limitada", a company whose legal name is its own Costa Rica registration number, with an address in Escazu, San Jose. A payment agent is also provided: S.I.L.V.E.R. Veil Group LTD of Larnaca, Cyprus, with its own registration.

Disclosing a numbered shell is better than no disclosure - it gives a jurisdiction and a registry to query - but it provides no information about who is behind the casino and no history is associated with a company whose name is a number. Four points: the form of transparency, without its substance.

Launch evidence4 / 10

Nothing on CoinCasino dates CoinCasino. No about page, no launch note, no licensed record dated - and the licence claim itself fails validation, so no regulator-stamped date is available to cite. The terms and conditions document has a recent date which provides no evidentiary value other than active maintenance.

The four points are indirect signals of active operation. A live bet feed on the home page and a running quest system and promotional calendar provide evidence that the site is active, although its age is speculation.

Bonus terms3 / 10

The headline claims a 200% match up to $30,000 and 50 Super Spins with a $10 minimum deposit. There are two structural issues with this offer. First, spins are tiered based on deposits with $10 to $99.99 earning 20 spins at $0.20, four dollars of spins, and the "50 Super Spins" at $4 each are available for a $1,000 deposit. Second, and more importantly, the welcome offer involves a wagering requirement that is not disclosed. While standard bonus wagering requirements are set at 35x, the bonus terms state "this excludes the Welcome Offer, which has a different wagering requirement." There is no mention of a wagering requirement on the dedicated offer page and that page has empty terms headers.

Published terms are strict. Conversion of any bonus to cash caps at 10x the bonus. The maximum bet is $20, bonus funds are barred from live casino and table games, a withdrawal request forfeits all bonuses, feature buys are restricted, cash is always staked first, and the weighting table has its own tell - crash and dice games, the genres the lobby leads with, contribute 0%. Publishing every number except the one that matters most earns a three.

Payments5 / 10

The home page shows its payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, and Google Pay. The list adds instant bank transfer, and a long crypto row from Bitcoin and Ethereum, through USDT and Solana. The terms publish real numbers and state a EUR 10 minimum withdrawal, a EUR 50,000 maximum withdrawal per month, and a clean fee rule - withdrawals are free if the deposit was wagered once, with an 8% fee (minimum EUR 4) charged otherwise.

The deductions are numerous: no limits or times per method are published. The marketing's 'instant withdrawals' have no number in the terms, and the same document caps the operator's total liability at EUR 500 or the value of the disputed bets, whichever is lower. A cashier that shows some numbers and brands, run by a counterparty whose maximum exposure to you is half a good withdrawal: five.

Games6 / 10

The floor states it has over 4,000 crypto casino games. This includes slots, including the megaways families, live casino, and game shows. It also has a casual and crash section with the genre's fixtures. It has a sports book with football, esports, and horse racing. A live bet feed is streaming on the home page and a Telegram casino and quest system is built on top.

There is no public counter that verifies the 4,000 number, and the lobby is thin for logged out visitors, so the claim stays a claim. A broad, real multi-product floor, without verifiable numbers, is at six.

Player protections3 / 10

The Responsible Gambling page advises the use of limits, but does not provide any. There is no deposit limit, loss limit, session cap or reality check anywhere in the account. Everything eventually runs through email. Self-exclusion works by messaging support for a chosen period, and it cannot be undone within it.

The complaints picture is genuinely mixed. A dedicated complaints@coincasino.com address with a 28-day promise of a response is more process than most competing operators provide. However, disputes must be lodged within three days of a wager settling - the shortest window we have measured - after which "no claims will be honoured", and the dispute resolution process ends at Gaming Services Provider N.V., another of the two alleged regulators, whose role the failed seal does not clarify in any way.

Every score is tied to something you can open and read yourself: the terms, the bonus terms, the welcome offer page, the responsible gambling page and the validator the site's own seal links.

CoinCasino at a glance

Licence
Tobique No. 0000163 claimed - the seal answers INVALID
Operator
"3-102-937894 Limitada", Costa Rica - named as its own number
Launch evidence
Nothing on-site dates the casino
Welcome bonus
200% up to $30,000 - wagering requirement unpublished
Wagering
Standard bonuses 35x; the welcome offer's rate is a secret
Payout caps
EUR 10 minimum, EUR 50,000 per month
Payment methods
Cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay + a wide crypto row
Games
"4,000+" claimed, sportsbook, crash games, Telegram casino
Complaints route
complaints@ address; 3-day dispute window; EUR 500 cap
CoinCasino welcome bonus 200% up to $30,000 plus tiered free spins from a $10 minimum deposit. The pack's wagering requirement is not published anywhere on the site.
Visit CoinCasino

18+. New players only. Unpublished welcome wagering applies. Play responsibly.

The paperwork: one document, two regulators

CoinCasino has made some clear and obvious improvements to their terms. They now include the name of the operator. The name is "3-102-937894 Limitada". Its legal name is the same as its Costa Rica registration number. The company address is in Escazu, San Jose, with S.I.L.V.E.R. Veil Group LTD of Larnaca, Cyprus, disclosed as payment agent. The first clause mentions a licence, with the statement that the site "has passed all regulatory compliance" and the Tobique Gaming Commission gave it Licence 0000163.

Reading through to clause 21.6, the document now states that unresolved complaints should be communicated to "our licensing body Gaming Services Provider N.V." - a name from Curacao's pre-2024 master-licence era, and a different body on a different island in a different hemisphere. Clicking the seal in the footer opens the Tobique commission's own validator, and the contradiction resolves in the worst available direction: "Operating status: INVALID. The above service is NOT licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission." Two claimed regulators, and the one with a working verification system disowns the site.

Tobique Gaming Commission validator for coincasino.com showing Operating status INVALID and the statement that the service is not licensed
The validator CoinCasino's own footer seal opens: Operating status INVALID, with the commission's statement that the service is not licensed, captured on the day of this review.

The welcome offer: every number except the one that matters

Details on the fun side of the offer are clear. 200% up to $30,000 on both casino games and slots, or slots only, from a $10 deposit with free spins awarded based on the deposit size:

DepositSpinsSpin value
$10 - $99.9920 Free Spins at $0.20$4
$100 - $249.9920 Free Spins at $1.00$20
$250 - $999.9950 Free Spins at $1.00$50
$1,000+50 Super Spins at $4.00$200

One band applies per deposit - they cannot be combined - thus the banner's "50 Super Spins" requires a $1,000 deposit and the advertised $10 deposit supplies four dollars of spins. The bonus terms state the standard rate: 35x. In the same breath, they exclude the welcome offer, which "has a different wagering requirement". That requirement appears nowhere. The offer page's terms do not state anything. Additionally, the general terms and conditions, which run 47,000 characters, do not state anything concerning the wagering requirement, and the promotions page states nothing either and simply provides the offer page. We checked multiple regional versions of the site over many weeks, and no amount has ever been published. A player accepting the main offer has to do maths that the casino has not disclosed.

The published rules, in the aspects that matter: conversion of any bonus caps at 10x its value, the maximum bet with bonus funds is $20, live dealer and table games are barred, feature buys are barred, cash is staked first, a withdrawal request forfeits every active bonus, and in the weighting table, bets on dice, arcade, crash and other games in the Lobby's casual section are zeroed out.

CoinCasino welcome offer page showing the 200 percent bonus up to 30000 dollars heading claim steps and the deposit tier table
The welcome offer page: the $30,000 heading, the claim steps and the deposit tiers. No wagering requirement appears on this page or any other.

CoinCasino payment methods and withdrawal limits

The payment strip on the home page is broad and full of brand names: Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, an instant-banking option, and a dedicated section for crypto payments. This includes Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether as well as Solana and USD Coin (USDC) and meme coins. The marketing prominently places "instant" deposits and withdrawals as an enticing feature.

The fine print provides some details and puts some numbers to it. Withdrawals have a minimum of EUR 10 and a maximum of EUR 50,000 per month with no withdrawal fees, assuming the deposit was placed and at least one bet was made. If this condition is not met, an 8% withdrawal fee (EUR 4 minimum) is charged. This is described as an anti-money laundering fee. Dormancy is addressed with a EUR 5 monthly fee. The fine print never provides a time for "instant," and there is no reference to processing times for any payment method. There is also a cap on the operator's liability of the value of the contested bets or EUR 500, whichever is less, which is a good thing to know before sending a five-figure deposit toward a $30,000 bonus.

What you can play at CoinCasino

The product really is multi-line. This casino claims to offer over 4,000 games spanning a variety of slots, live games, and game shows. There is a section dedicated to casual games. This section offers classic gaming products including crash and instant games. There is also a complete sportsbook with an abundance of offerings, from standard sports to the more non-traditional esports, racing, and a live streaming feed of real live wagers on the home page. There is even a Telegram casino along with the traditional browser based casino. Quests ("CoinQuests") provide free spins and free bets. A VIP club boasts weekly rewards of up to 50% as well as a personal concierge.

As usual, at this end of the roster, we have the usual two caveats. First, the 4,000 figure is the operator's claim, and there is no public record to confirm it. Second, the lobby renders thinly for unregistered players, so browsing before registering shows structure more than shelves. Six points for a real, broad floor described mostly in its own words.

CoinCasino home page with VIP rewards instant payments and free spins banners the 200 percent welcome strip payment icons and sportsbook tiles
The home page: reward banners, the welcome strip with card and crypto icons, and the sportsbook row.

Player protections and complaints

The Responsible Gambling page contains advice, and only advice. The page states, "Set yourself a deposit limit," and there is no such feature/control in the account; there is no deposit limit, loss limit, session cap or reality check. Self-exclusion works by messaging support for a chosen period; it cannot be reversed once set, and opening a new account during exclusion can permanently ban the original.

The complaints route has one genuinely good feature and two bad ones. The good one is a complaints@coincasino.com email, accompanied by a 28-day response time frame, which most casinos of this size lack by burying complaints in general support. The terms of this agreement also provide a customer only 3 days following the settlement of a wager to file a complaint, after which 'no claims will be honoured' - the shortest timeframe we observed. The escalation path beyond the casino ends at Gaming Services Provider N.V., the second of the two regulators, while the first one's validator answers INVALID. A complaint here has an address, a deadline, and no avenue to pursue.

Who CoinCasino suits, and who should pass

The limited applications of CoinCasino work for a player who does not accept crypto or card bonuses and keeps smaller balances while making frequent withdrawals. On that basis, Cashier's published rules work perfectly - EUR 10 minimum, no fee for a play-through, EUR 50,000 a month limit - and the range of products, from a live sportsbook feed to a Telegram casino, is wider than what most rivals in this category offer.

Avoid this offer if you like the $30,000 deal, since they do not disclose the cost. There have been three versions of the website in different regions and no stake amounts have been posted. Avoid this Offer if you are concerned about recourse. A three-day dispute period, a EUR 500 liability cap, two conflicting regulators and a seal that states INVALID winds up in a winning position for the player with the least enforceable recourse on our list.

Ready to look for yourself? The terms, bonus terms, welcome offer and responsible gambling pages are public, and the seal in the footer answers from the regulator's validator in one click.
Visit CoinCasino

18+. New players only. Unpublished welcome wagering applies. Play responsibly.

CoinCasino against the other new casinos

Our ranking has LolaJack, Wintino, and CoinCasino at 3.9, with CoinCasino's placement being due to various issues that do not afflict LolaJack or Wintino. LolaJack has no operator, but CoinCasino has one; however it loses points due to an invalid seal and a main bonus for which no price is communicated. For unpublished wagering, CoinCasino and SpinEmpire (4.9) tie, and the failed-seal pattern pairs it with Oxibet (3.6) at the foot of the table, whose Anjouan validator answers the same word, and with Bombastic (4.3), the roster's other operator legally named as its own registration number. Three casinos, three failed seals. The working versions of everything else are positioned higher; WinSpin (7.1) is the crypto-friendly launch whose licence, cashier grid and bonus mathematics are all published. Thrill (6.1) is a crypto casino that solved the bonus issue by not having a bonus, and Beazt (8.7) shows what a verifiable licence looks like. On our new bonuses page, CoinCasino's $30,000 package is listed with the largest headline and no turnover figure, because none exists to print.

Final verdict on CoinCasino

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank reviewer

CoinCasino is the most professionally marketed casino in the bottom half of this table, and that is precisely what bothers me about it. This is evident in their banners, tier tables, and VIP concierge copy - all of which is done in a professional manner. Unfortunately, none of these sections pass the three questions that this scoring system is built upon. Who regulates you? Two answers in one document, and the verifiable one says INVALID. Who are you? A company named after its own registration number. What does your headline bonus cost? A "different wagering requirement" that no page will confirm, checked across regions and weeks. Other sections of the site that publish real numbers - the withdrawal rules, the 35x standard, and the complaints section - show an operation that can be transparent if it chooses. For the licence, the identity, and the flagship offer, it has chosen not to be. Until the seal turns green, and the offer prints its multiplier, the 3.9 stands.

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank

CoinCasino review FAQ

Is CoinCasino legit?

While CoinCasino's terms name an operator ("3-102-937894 Limitada" of Costa Rica) and one licence (0000163) from the Tobique Gaming Commission, the validator linked from the site's own footer stated "Operating status: INVALID" on the day of this report, and a following clause names an entirely different licensing body. Until that is verified, we urge extreme caution when using this site.

What is the CoinCasino welcome bonus wagering requirement?

It is not published. The bonus terms say that standard bonuses have a 35x wager, while the Welcome Offer "has a different wagering requirement." No page on the site explains what the different wagering requirement is. The terms section on the Welcome Offer page is completely empty. We checked several regional versions of the site over several weeks without finding a number.

How do the CoinCasino welcome spins work?

The spins are based on the amount of the first deposit. One tier applies: $10 to $99.99 gets you 20 spins worth $0.20 ($4 value), $100+ gives you 20 spins worth $1, $250+ gives you 50 spins worth $1, and the 50 Super Spins worth $4 each require a deposit of $1,000+.

What payment methods does CoinCasino accept?

The main page shows Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, instant bank, and an option for crypto payments (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Solana, and USDC). Withdrawals start at EUR 10, cap at EUR 50,000 per month, and are free of the casino's fees once the deposit has been wagered at least 1x; any unwagered deposit has a 8% withdrawal fee.

How do complaints work at CoinCasino?

CoinCasino has a complaints@coincasino.com email address with a 28-day pledge to respond to complaints (this is very rare for companies in this industry). Disputes must be submitted within 3 days of the outcome of the bet, the terms also state that the operator's total liability is capped at EUR 500 or the value of the disputed bets (whichever is lower), and the process to resolve a dispute ends with Gaming Services Provider N.V. There is no other independent dispute entity.

Play responsibly

Gambling is entertainment with a cost, never a way to make money. CoinCasino offers no limit-setting tools, so decide your ceiling before the first deposit and treat every bonus as spending, not income. A bonus whose wagering requirement is unpublished is a contract with a blank price line - do not sign it for the headline.

If play stops feeling like a choice, free and confidential help is available at Gambling Therapy and BeGambleAware. This site is for adults 18 and over.

Review by Adrian Voss, published 27 August 2026. All figures read from coincasino.com's published pages - the general terms, bonus terms, welcome offer and responsible gambling pages - and from the Tobique Gaming Commission validator linked by the site's own footer seal, captured on the day of review. Figures are from the version of the site we were served; the site prices its offers in USD and its terms in EUR. Changelog: 31 Aug 2026 - body copy rewritten for readability; the figures and findings are unchanged. 27 Aug 2026 - first version.