Home / New Casinos / SpinSkull Casino

SpinSkull Casino Review 2026: MGA Papers, a 48-Hour Race

The most well-developed paperwork in our collection is for SpinSkull, which is Ludaro Limited's Malta-licensed graffiti-and-skulls casino. It has a Malta licence that verifies on the regulator's own seal, a named dispute resolution body, and a sister sites page. The bonus clock is the catch. The figures that follow are from their published pages.

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank reviewer

Reviewed by Adrian Voss
27 August 2026 - Licence: Malta MGA, verified on the regulator's seal

6.9 A verified MGA licence, a named ADR, published payout caps and the full set of self-serve protection tools. Held back by 25x wagering due inside 48 hours, and a game lobby that hides behind a login.
SpinSkull mobile page with payment method pills, the skull mascot and the six deposit bonuses heading

Payment methods named on the payments page

  • Visa card logo
  • Mastercard logo
  • Apple Pay logo
  • Jeton e-wallet logo
  • AstroPay logo
  • Revolut logo

SpinSkull strengths and weaknesses

What holds up

  • A Malta Gaming Authority licence, number and issue date printed, verifying live on the MGA's own seal
  • An MGA-approved dispute body is named - the first ADR on our roster
  • The operator discloses its sister brands, and the regulator's record confirms them
  • Full self-serve protection tools: deposit limits, session limits, self-exclusion
  • Payout caps published (EUR 5,000/day, EUR 20,000/month) with a 72-hour processing pledge
  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering at all, capped at EUR 5,000
  • Terms changes require your re-acceptance before they apply

What drags

  • The default bonus window is 48 hours - 25x the deposit plus bonus at a EUR 5 max bet
  • The game lobby sits behind a login: no public browsing, no demos, no counters
  • Live casino and table games contribute nothing toward bonus wagering
  • All winnings made while a bonus is active are locked until wagering completes
  • E-wallet deposits are excluded from casino bonuses
  • An unwagered deposit can be hit with a 30% processing fee on withdrawal
  • The terms promise per-method fees and times on the payments page; the page lists neither

SpinSkull launch scorecard

Seven checks, for an average of 6.9. Click on a check to find out why it earned its score - the methodology page explains what each one looks for.

Licence9 / 10

This check refers to which licensing regulator, if the number is published, and if it holds up. SpinSkull has a Malta Gaming Authority B2C licence MGA/B2C/1118/2025, dated 29 January 2026, and printed in the footer on their published pages. The seal takes you to the MGA's Dynamic Seal of Authorisation, which verifies the operator with a Licensed status, and approved game suppliers for Type 1 casino, and an authorisation for sports betting Type 2, as well as the approved dispute body.

The MGA is, by far, the most substantial regulator on this list. It has approval dates, names the supply chain, and requires an ADR. That is on a completely different level from a seal that just confirms a web domain. One point has been held back due to the licence being a relatively new one and has no established record in dispute resolution.

Company8 / 10

We search for the operating company, its registration number, and its history. The footer contains Ludaro Limited, Malta registration C112810, and has a full address in Floriana. It also states that SpinSkull is a registered trademark. The regulator's record provides contact information and lists ten brand domain names on the same licence.

Even less common, the site voluntarily provides this information: a sister-casino-sites page lists three stablemates. A company that discloses the names of its other brands goes against what most of these companies do. This is rated as an eight because the licence is the company's first records and all of its brands are newly created.

Launch evidence8 / 10

The footer provides the date of the SpinSkull licence, January 29, 2026, and the regulator's stamp confirms that the licence is valid. This gives every visitor a regulator-dated floor for the brand's age: the paperwork to operate it did not exist before that date.

While no exact launch date is provided on the site to warrant a score of nine, a stamp and seal from the regulator, an issue date listed on the site footer, and a date that is verifiable from the source, is exactly the type of evidence this check was designed to reward, and only Beazt has matched it.

Bonus terms4 / 10

The structure starts out decently. 25x wagering on the deposit plus bonus is in the middle of the pack of offers, with 6 stages and terms fully disclosed. However, clause 2.15 states that, unless stated otherwise in an offer, wagering must be completed within 48 hours of the bonus being claimed. Thus, the full first bonus would be EUR 20,000 of bets to be placed in the following 48 hours - all with a EUR 5 maximum bet. Live casino and table games contribute nothing, winnings made during an active bonus are locked, a new deposit cancels the active bonus, and e-wallet deposits do not qualify for bonuses.

One silver lining: free-spin winnings carry no wagering at all, capped at EUR 5,000, and the weekly slots cashback clears at 1x. The dashboard has a wagering requirement tracker and a self-serve feature to forfeit bonus. The 48-hour rule is the final deciding factor.

Payments6 / 10

Points earned: a real payments page showing various methods such as Instant Banking, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Jeton and AstroPay and a Revolut icon for good measure. Published withdrawal limits of EUR 5,000 a day and EUR 20,000 per 30 days, a 72 hour promise to process withdrawals, with priority given to verified players and a published EUR 250,000 limit on a single bet, are also noted.

Points lost: General terms indicate that the Payments page will disclose the transaction costs and the processing time for each payment method. The Payments page does not disclose this information, and therefore the one that matters the most is missing. A deposit must be wagered one time or a withdrawal may incur a 30% processing fee (one of the higher fees we have seen). Minimum deposits are buried in the Cashier.

Games5 / 10

SpinSkull's game floor cannot be inspected: the lobby subdomain responds with a sign-in form; there is no public game list, no demo play, and no counters anywhere on the marketing site. For a check that rewards what a visitor can verify, that is a structural problem no theme can offset.

What rescues the score is the regulator. The MGA seal lists the approved suppliers on the licence - including Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Playtech, Elk Studios, Pariplay and HUB88 - and a separate Type 2 approval covers fixed-odds and live betting through Delasport. The welcome offers name their spin titles. The supply chain is real and verified; you just cannot see the shelves before registering.

Player protections8 / 10

Account settings give the option for deposit limits on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis, session limits, and self-exclusion. Self-excluded players are able to log into the account to place a final withdrawal request. Decrease limit requests are granted instantly, whereas increase limit requests are pending a 24 hour wait period. Removing indefinite self-exclusions are issued on a 7 day cooling off period basis. A small inactive-account fee starts only after 30 months of no user interaction, and the user gets 30 days' written notice before it does.

Standing above the tools is a structure the rest of our roster lacks: an MGA-approved ADR named on the licence record, and a regulator with real teeth above it. Two points short of perfect because reality-check timers are not provided and the responsible gambling page leans on tips more than some of the competition who offer more intensive tools.

Every score is tied to something you can open and read yourself: the terms, the bonus terms, the payments page, the responsible gaming page and the regulator's seal.

SpinSkull at a glance

Licence
MGA/B2C/1118/2025 - verifies on the MGA seal
Operator
Ludaro Limited, C112810, Malta
Launch evidence
Licence issued 29 Jan 2026, printed on-site
Welcome package
EUR 1,200 + 1,200 spins over six deposits
Wagering
25x deposit plus bonus - default window 48 hours
Payout caps
EUR 5,000/day, EUR 20,000/month
Payout processing
Within 72 hours; verified players faster
Payment methods
Instant Banking, cards, Apple Pay, wallets
Complaints route
MGA-approved ADR named on the licence
SpinSkull welcome package EUR 1,200 in cash bonuses plus 1,200 free spins over six deposits. Cash bonuses wager 25x the deposit plus bonus; free-spin winnings are wager-free up to EUR 5,000.
Visit SpinSkull

18+. New players only. Wagering and full bonus terms apply. Play responsibly.

The paperwork: Malta, verified to the letter

The SpinSkull footer is designed how every casino footer should be: Ludaro Limited (Company C112810), a street address in Floriana, Malta, licence MGA/B2C/1118/2025 (issued on 29 January 2026) for Type 1 and Type 2 gaming services, and a trademark notice. A final click reveals the MGA's Dynamic Seal of Authorisation where the regulator confirms the company's licensed status, approved game suppliers for the licence, sportsbook approval, and the approved dispute resolution body.

Two aspects of the seal merit their own sentences. First, the ADR: an independent complaints body is referenced on the licence record. This means a dispute does not stop at a support inbox, which is a first of the nine casinos we reviewed. Second, the sister list: the licence includes ten brand domains, and SpinSkull's own site volunteers a sister sites page naming its stablemates. Disclosure of the brand family is the transparency this scorecard is meant to encourage, and is why the top three checks score 9, 8 and 8.

MGA Dynamic Seal of Authorisation for Ludaro Limited showing Licensed status, licence MGA B2C 1118 2025 and approved game suppliers
The MGA's Dynamic Seal: operator, Licensed status, the approved suppliers for Type 1 and Type 2 services, and the licence number.

The welcome package, clause by clause

The package shifts between cash and free spin offers over six deposits, at a minimum of EUR 20 each:

DepositOfferDetail
1st100% up to EUR 400Cash match
2ndUp to 300 free spins1 spin per EUR 1 deposited
3rd100% up to EUR 300Cash match
4thUp to 400 free spins1 spin per EUR 1 deposited
5th100% up to EUR 500Cash match
6thUp to 500 free spins1 spin per EUR 1 deposited

The clauses that decide it

  • 48 hours, by default. The bonus terms give every claimed bonus 48 hours to finish its wagering unless an offer's own terms say otherwise. On the full first deposit that means 25x EUR 800: EUR 20,000 in bets in two days, at EUR 5 a spin.
  • Slots or nothing. Live casino and RNG table games contribute zero toward wagering, and sports bets do not count either. The EUR 5 max bet covers bonus-buys and doubled bets.
  • Winnings wait in the cage. While any bonus is active, all winnings - including those from real-money bets - stay locked until the wagering is done. A withdrawal request before then forfeits the bonus and its winnings, and a fresh deposit forfeits the running bonus.
  • Your wallet may disqualify you. Deposits made by e-wallets such as Neteller, Skrill or paysafecard are not eligible for casino bonuses at all.
  • The generous parts. Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement, capped at EUR 5,000 - a genuinely rare term. The 15% weekly slots cashback clears at 1x. The dashboard shows your remaining wagering, and any bonus can be forfeited from the account with one click.
SpinSkull six stage welcome offer page listing the deposit bonuses and free spin stages
The six-stage welcome breakdown on the offer page. The 25x wagering and the 48-hour default window live in the bonus terms document.

SpinSkull payment methods and withdrawal times

There is a real payments page and its method list is short and described: Instant Banking for selected regions, Visa and Mastercard, Apple Pay, Jeton and AstroPay Card - with a Revolut icon appearing in the page's logo row, even though the method list omits it. Instant Banking is said to be the fast lane, with deposits processed instantly and most withdrawals reaching the account within minutes once processed.

The terms add the structure. Withdrawals are processed within 72 hours of the request. Bank and card payouts take a further 3 days. Transactions to e-wallets are instant and verified clients have instant processing. Published caps are set at EUR 5000 for 24 hours and EUR 20,000 for 30 days, with a EUR 250,000 ceiling on any single bet's winnings, jackpots excluded. There are no dormancy fees until 30 months of no activity with a 30 day notice.

There are two problems with these terms and conditions. The general terms advise you to check each method for transaction fees and processing times on the payments page. The payments page names no fee and no processing time for any method, so the promised listing of prices does not exist. Additionally, a deposit that is not wagered at least once incurs a 30% processing fee on the returned deposit, which is the steepest unwagered deposit fee we have measured, even if the 1x threshold itself is standard.

SpinSkull payments page with method pills for instant bank transfer cards Apple Pay and Revolut and the named method list
The payments page: named methods and the fast-lane pitch, with the per-method fee and time table notably absent.

What you can play at SpinSkull

The casino with the best verified supply chain is the one whose games you cannot access. The lobby exists on its own subdomain and provides a sign-up form in response to every single visit. There is no public game grid, no demo mode, no game counters, nothing to examine prior to registration. Nine casinos into this list, that means SpinSkull is the only site where we couldn't open a single slot.

From the regulator and the marketing pages is what we know. The MGA seal shows the licensed suppliers, which are Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Playtech, Elk Studios, Pariplay, HUB88 and others. A Type 2 approval adds fixed-odds and live betting with Delasport. The welcome stages cite some of their main slot games. FAQs mention a Jackpot Frenzy feature and a rewards programme. This verified supply chain legitimately adds value, unlike a locked door.

Player protections and complaints

This is where the Malta licence ceases to be a badge and becomes a product. The account offers deposit limits on a daily, weekly, and monthly basis, as well as session limits and self-exclusion. These settings are self-serve, with decreases taking effect on the spot while requests for limit increases take 24 hours. Excluded players can only log in to the account in order to withdraw the remaining balance of money. Removing an indefinite exclusion requires a 7-day waiting period. The responsible gaming page offers the typical help and support organisations and adds some parental control suggestions.

When something goes wrong, the situation does not end in-house. The licence record names an MGA-approved alternative dispute resolution body, and above it is a regulator that dates and publishes its approvals. Including a few polite gestures, e.g., terms changes require re-acceptance, dormant accounts get 30 days' written warning first, and unclaimed funds are granted to responsible gambling causes, makes this the most complete protections package on our roster.

Who SpinSkull suits, and who should pass

SpinSkull appeals to players who want enforceable paperwork over a large selection of games. Everything of value to a player - licence, company, disputes, limits, protections - is stated and verifiable, which is something the anonymous half of this list fails to provide. Cash players get published limits and a 72 hour processing pledge, while free-spin winnings come free of wagering requirements. If you register, put your deposit limits in place immediately after.

Skip this one if you want to see a game floor first before you hand over an email address, as here you cannot. Cash bonuses should be treated as a professional grade sprint: 25x the deposit plus bonus, all in 48 hours with a bet limit of EUR 5 is maths most players should decline. Take the spins, skip the matches and nothing in the cage applies to you.

Ready to look for yourself? The terms, bonus terms, payments and responsible gaming pages are all open, and the MGA seal is one click from the footer.
Visit SpinSkull

18+. New players only. Wagering and full bonus terms apply. Play responsibly.

SpinSkull against the other new casinos

SpinSkull lands at 6.9 on our ranking and claims the number three spot behind Beazt (8.7) and WinSpin (7.1) for good reasons. Beazt has verified documents and a floor you can actually browse, and WinSpin has the cashier grid with the best stats and a bonus a human can clear. SpinSkull beats both on licence tier, as its MGA seal with a dated licence, named suppliers and approved ADR outranks everything else. However, it loses points on the 48-hour limited time bonus and a lobby that will not open without an account. Against its natural rival, OnlyWin (6.0), in the league of paperwork, SpinSkull has the ADR, sister-site disclosure and real deposit limits. Both have bonus maths that is brutal. The rest of the table, SlotRave, Bitguruz, LolaJack, BigClash and MegaFishWins, trail on disclosure. On our new bonuses page, SpinSkull's package stands out for the opposite reasons twice over: the only wager-free spin winnings listed, and the shortest wagering window.

Final verdict on SpinSkull

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank reviewer

I didn't find out much more about SpinSkull than what their public pages provide. It is refreshing to see a casino with almost all information posted. I know after nine months of this 'not disclosed' how much an operator taking initiative and posting almost everything helps. However, it does seem like they are offering the new players a 48-hour wagering window and having all the remaining games locked behind a registration wall. I would have to give this one a 6.9. Everything else seems to be solid and the two things related to the actual play, the offered bonus and the games that the player will be limited to, require more player trust than a licence does. Skip the cash matches, keep the spins, and this is the safest structure on the roster below Beazt.

Adrian Voss, GlobalCasinoRank

SpinSkull review FAQ

Is SpinSkull Casino legit?

We have to say that SpinSkull has the best paperwork of any casino we have seen so far. It is operated by Ludaro Limited (Malta, C112810) under an MGA licence MGA/B2C/1118/2025 which was issued January 29, 2026. The licence will verify on the MGA's Dynamic Seal along with approved game suppliers and named dispute resolution body. Best paperwork or not, the bonus clock is unchanged - read the terms before depositing.

What is the SpinSkull welcome bonus wagering requirement?

Cash welcome bonuses have 25x wagering requirements applied to both the deposit and the bonus amount and can be used at a maximum bet of EUR 5. The default completion window is 48 hours from claiming, unless an offer states alternative terms. Live casino and table games contribute nothing. Free-spin winnings are different: no wagering requirement at all, capped at EUR 5,000.

Does SpinSkull have an ADR for complaints?

Yes, and it's the first casino on our list that does. You will find an approved ADR (alternative dispute resolution) entity listed on the Maltese Gaming Authority (MGA) licence for Ludaro Limited. This means that unresolved complaints do not have to stop at the casino's own support desk. The Malta Gaming Authority licences Ludaro Limited, and is above the licence.

What payment methods does SpinSkull accept?

The payments page mentions Instant Banking for some regions, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Jeton and AstroPay Card, and shows a Revolut icon in its method row. Information about the costs and processing times for each payment method is not provided. You will find only the minimum deposits inside the cashier.

How fast does SpinSkull pay out?

The terms pledge processing within 72 hours of a withdrawal request, with e-wallet withdrawals processed instantly after. Cards and bank transfers may take up to 3 further days after processing. Verified customers may be eligible for immediate processing. Caps are EUR 5,000 per day and EUR 20,000 per 30 days.

Play responsibly

Gambling is entertainment with a cost, never a way to make money. SpinSkull's deposit and session limits are self-serve and immediate - set them in your first session, before the first deposit, and treat every bonus as spending, not income. A 48-hour wagering window is a pace-setter by design; nobody is obliged to run at it.

If play stops feeling like a choice, free and confidential help is available at Gambling Therapy and BeGambleAware. This site is for adults 18 and over.

Review by Adrian Voss, published 27 August 2026. All figures read from spinskull.com's published pages - the new-player bonuses page, general terms, bonus terms, payments, about, sister-sites and responsible gaming pages - and from the MGA Dynamic Seal of Authorisation on the regulator's own domain. Figures are from the version of the site we were served; amounts are stated in EUR site-wide. Changelog: 31 Aug 2026 - body copy rewritten for readability; the figures and findings are unchanged. 27 Aug 2026 - first version.